外診

食品及藥物送貨

設施完善的醫院

手術中心

24 小時緊急醫療中心

Creature Comforts : 全港最專業的外診獸醫之一

並不單單是您的寵物不喜歡見獸醫,由於身處陌生的環境,並被其他動物包圍,很多寵物到獸醫診所時都會非常緊張。如果可以消除您的寵物看獸醫時的壓力,又何樂而不為呢?

Creature Comforts是一家在本港提供外診獸醫服務的獸醫診所。我們經驗豐富的外診獸醫,會為您提供方便快捷的上門獸醫服務,消除寵物看獸醫時的壓力,並節省您的時間。您不再需要擔心在帶您的寵物去獸醫診所時,要搭乘的士、尋找泊車位置,或在擠滿其他動物的等候室輪候 ── 因為我們會到訪您的府上,提供外診獸醫服務。我們的外診獸醫Dr David Gething、Dr David Quach 及Dr Arina Nussberger,將會耐心地診斷您的寵物,並解答您所有的疑慮。另外,您在使用我們的外診服務時,也可以選擇於一次外診中,同時診治您家中飼養的多隻寵物。

在緊急狀況下,Creature Comforts有東區動物醫院的支援。東區動物醫院成立於2003年,設備先進,包括一所緊急護理中心和手術中心。東區動物醫院駐有多位可以信任的醫護人員,為您的寵物提供24小時緊急醫療服務。

除了提供外診服務外,我們的醫護人員也可以解答所有關於寵物護理的疑問。從寵物寄宿、保姆、美容、接送、訓練、營養飲食和運動,到領養寵物或迎接新的寵物伴侶,我們專業的醫護人員都可以為您提供相關資訊和建議。

如果您正在尋找能夠在香港提供有關照料寵物的意見、緊急醫護服務,以及獸醫外診服務的機構,Creature Comforts會是您精明的選擇。如有查詢,外診請致電9773 0372,急症請致電2915 7979。

Housecalls

Food and Medicine Delivery

Full Service Hospital

Surgical Centre

24 Hour Emergency Centre

Creature Comforts: The Number One Housecall Vet in Hong Kong

If your pets aren't fond of the vet, they're not alone. Many pets find visiting a veterinary clinic stressful, as they are in a strange environment surrounded by many other animals. If you could take the stress out of visits to the vet, why wouldn't you?


Creature Comforts is a home visit vet practice servicing Hong Kong. Our experienced house call vet comes to you, providing you with a convenient service that eliminates stress and saves time. You no longer need to worry about getting your pet to a clinic, coping with taxis or parking, or dealing with a waiting room full of other animals – we visit you, in your own home. Our house call vet, Dr David Gething, will take the time to assess your animal thoroughly and answer any questions you might have. When you utilise our housecall service, you also have the option of treating multiple pets at once for complete convenience.


In emergency situations, Creature Comforts has the support of East Island Animal Hospital, which includes both a critical care centre and surgical centre. Established in 2003, this state-of-the-art facility provides you with peace of mind that should an emergency arise, you always have the assistance of a 24 hour emergency centre with veterinary staff you can trust.

In addition to providing house calls, our veterinary staff can also assist you with any pet care queries you might have. Our professional staff can provide you with advice regarding boarding and pet sitting, grooming, transporting pets, training, diet and exercise and also adopting any new companions.


If you are searching for a practice that offers helpful advice, emergency care and mobile veterinary services in Hong Kong, look no further than Creature Comforts. For more information, contact us today on 9773 0372 for housecalls, or 2915 7979 for emergencies.