醫生外診: 9773 0372
護士外診: 9225 7395
東區24小時動物醫院: 2915 3999
將軍澳獸醫診所: 2915 6266

我們提供的服務

 

獸醫外診

Creature Comforts 的外診獸醫 Dr. David GethingDr. David Quach, Dr Roy Jones 每次都會徹底檢查和評估您寵物的情況,解答您遇到的任何問題。當然,主人可以讓我們的獸醫檢查您家中所有的寵物。從今開始,您和您寵物可以輕輕鬆鬆見獸醫,減低到獸醫診所的壓力和節省舟車勞頓的麻煩。久而久之,也許您的毛孩會享受見獸醫的過程。
 

護士外診

上門護士服務非常適合您的寵物任何時間在家中接受護理,例如手術複檢、注射針劑治療、餵藥服務、年老寵物護理、包紮和傷口護理或在寵物主人外遊時,定時檢查您的寵物。我們的護士也很樂意就餵養和護理提供一般建議。

 

 

東區24小時動物醫院

成立於2003年的東區24小時動物醫院(East Island 24小時Animal Hospital)全天候365天工作,擁有最先進的設備和最專業的醫療團隊,為 Creature Comforts 提供24小時急症獸醫服務。因此,無論在任何緊急情況下,我們都能為您和您的寵物提供安心、可靠的獸醫服務。

 

動物救護車和藥品運送

本機構設有動物救護車服務,在緊急狀況下接送您的寵物到我們的動物醫院。藥物遞送的服務範圍包括普通藥物,如心絲蟲預防藥、杜蟲藥和定期處方等發送到您的家。所有藥物都經由外診寵物家庭醫生服務安排運送。您可以在有需要時以電話或電郵預訂。送貨服務絕無額外收費。

 

 

 

 

歡迎透過Whatsapp預約上門服務:

 
預約護士上門

Vet Housecalls: 9773 0372
Nurse Housecalls: 9225 7395
East Island 24 hr: 2915 3999
TKO Clinic: 2915 6266

What We Do?

 

Vet Housecall

Our housecall vets, Dr David Gething, Dr David Quach and Dr Roy Jones, will take the time to assess your pet thoroughly and answer any questions you might have.Forget the stress and hassle of transporting your pet down to the clinic, finding parking or arranging taxis, sitting in a waiting room full of animals. You never know, your dog or cat might even like seeing the vet.
 

Nurse Housecall

Creature Comforts Nursing is perfect for any time your pet needs nursing care at home, such as surgery rechecks, prescribed injections, giving pills or other medication, aged care, bandage changes, fluid therapy or just checks while you’re away. Our nurses are also happy to provide general advice on feeding and care.

 

 

East Island 24hr Animal Hospital

In emergency situations, Creature Comforts has the support of East Island 24hr Animal Hospital. Established in 2003 and with vets on staff 24 hours a day, 365 days a year, these state-of-the-art facilities provide you with peace of mind that should an emergency arise, you always have the assistance of veterinary staff you can trust.

 

Animal-ambulance & Medicine delivery

We operate an animal-ambulance service, and can arrange transport of your pet down to our hospital in a serious situation. We can arrange for general medication including heartworm, intestinal all-wormers and regular prescriptions to be sent to your home. All medicine deliveries are arranged through Creature Comforts Customer service. There is no charge for delivery.

 

 



 

Book an appointment through Whatsapp now: