狗狗的開心樂園

試想想,如果您的狗狗每次都能雀躍的去獸醫診所,而每次去獸醫診所都可以是一個輕鬆愉快的體驗,那不是多好呢?這正正是我們Creature Comforts 的理念。

 

 

當您和狗狗踏入Creature Comforts的診所時,您們已經可以感受到我們的愛心。我們所有的醫護人員,從接待員到獸醫和護士,都接受過國際狗隻行為訓練。我們為您的狗狗準備了美味的小食,希望您和狗狗能感受到我們的熱情款待。主人亦可以在等候期間, 把狗狗暫放在我們的「狗狗等候區」,讓牠可以在等候區四處嗅嗅,紓緩緊張的情緒。
 

即使您不需要見獸醫,我們也會很歡迎您和您的狗狗。主人可以在我們的診所喝杯咖啡,與我們熱情的接待和醫護人員聊聊天,狗狗可以享用我們為牠精心準備的小食。 我們希望您和狗狗每次到訪Creature Comforts時,都有賓至如歸的感覺。 如果牠們能夠把診所和愉快的感覺聯繫起來,那麼當狗狗生病時,也許去見獸醫再也不會是可怕的事情了。主人亦可以帶狗狗在家中喜歡的小食,讓狗狗在診所裡也可以吃自己最愛的小食。
 

我們很樂意接受您的意見,好讓我們改善狗狗到訪我們診所的經驗,使大家每次到訪更輕鬆愉快。

A Fun Doggie Destination

Can you imagine your dog jumping for joy every time you took him to the vet?  What if every visit was fun, happy and a special outing for you and your best friend?  That is what we are trying to achieve at Creature Comforts.

 

 

When you enter our clinic you will be greeted by one of our caring and dog loving staff.  All of our staff members, from the reception staff to the nurses to the vets have received internationally recognised training in dog behaviour.  Your dog will be welcomed by our staff and offered a treat (if he's allowed to eat one), and given a lot of attention.  While you wait, you may attach your dog to one of our 'doggie parking' clips, so he can sniff around and feel at home without you having to hold him.

 

We would love to see you and your dog, even when  you don't have an appointment. Pop in for a coffee (for you) and a treat (for your dog), and have a chat with our lovely reception and nursing staff.  We want your dog to feel comfortable and at home during every visit.  If they can associate the clinic with having a great time, it will make those visits when he's feeling unwell a lot more comfortable.  If your dog has special treats, feel free to bring them along so we use these during the visit.

 

If there is anything we can do to make your dog's visit more enjoyable, please let us know.  It is our goal to make every visit a great one.